Sunset Celebration at Shelter Cove Towne Centre


Event Details

This event finished on 18 August 2017


Shelter Cove Towne Centre logoEvery Friday night during the summer, enjoy one of the finest qualities of our Lowcountry with the Sunset Celebration at Shelter Cove Community Park from 7-10 p.m. Bring a beach chair or blanket and pick up a picnic from one of the Shelter Cove Towne Centre merchants for an evening of live music, juggling, face painting and bounce houses overlooking the water.

2017 Music Schedule

Friday, June 16 – The Headliners
Friday, June 23 – Deas-Guyz
Friday, July 30 – Target the Band
Friday, July 7 – Cranford Hollow
Friday, July 14 – Deas-Guyz
Friday, July 21 – Lowcountry Boil
Friday, July 28 – The Headliners
Friday, August 4 – The Headliners
Friday, August 11 – Cranford Hollow
Friday, August 18 – Deas-Guyz

The Sunset Celebration will feature live local music and laid back family entertainment each Friday, June 16-August 18, 2017 and is free. Activities for the kids include a bounce house, juggler and face painting! For more information about the Sunset Celebration at Shelter Cove Community Park, go to sheltercovetownecentre.com.