Movie Night in the Park at Shelter Cove Towne Centre


Event Details

This event finished on 17 August 2017


Shelter Cove Towne Centre logoEach Thursday evening throughout the summer, after the sun sets over Broad Creek, Shelter Cove Community Park, 39 Shelter Cove Lane, will present a movie for all to enjoy! Watch your favorite blockbuster under the stars on a 20′ screen for FREE. Blankets, beach chairs, and take-out food from Shelter Cove Towne Centre merchants is recommended! The movies will show every Thursday night at 9 p.m. from June 15-August 17, 2017.

2017 Movie Schedule 
Thursday, June 15 – A Cinderella Story
Thursday, June 22 – Swiss Family Robinson
Thursday, June 29 – Parent Trap 1961
Thursday, July 6 – Overboard
Thursday, July 13 – Bug’s Life
Thursday, July 20 – Princess Diaries
Thursday, July 27 – Tarzan
Thursday, August 3 – Herbie Rides Again
Thursday, August 10 – Pocahontas
Thursday, August 17 – Flight of the Navigator

For more information about the Movie Night in the Park, go to sheltercovetownecentre.com.